Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Jul 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: KARJARA Category: OBC Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 17 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashok Kr. Poddar (NA), HARSHA ANIL (A.M., LPG -S, Patna - 3)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (District Supply officer, Gaya)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum DINESH PRASAD GUPTA son/daughter/wife of BASANT SAW with application Serial no. IOC02312038111072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM.

9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Office

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Harsha Avil AMI(LPG-S)

mayor L & Sur nayor L & Sur non, mstc

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KARJARA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1:	DINESH PRASAD GUPTA	BASANT SAW	IOC02312038111072017
2	RAMAUTAR PRASAD	RAMESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312054612072017
3	KAVITA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312059112072017
4	SHYAM KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312097814072017
5	UDAY PRASAD	RAMASHISH PRASAD	IOC02312097314072017
6	AJAY KUMAR	SHIVNANDAN SAW	IOC02312262616072017
7	VIVEK KUMAR	HARI LAL	IOC02312253916072017
8	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMSWARUP PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312271916072017
9	RAVI KUMAR	SIYASHARAN YADAV	IOC02312276516072017
10	RAVI DAYAL	NANDLAL PRASAD	IOC02312301217072017
11	SITA KUMARI	VISHWAJIT KUMAR NAVIN	IOC02312315117072017
12	RAJESH ROUSHAN	BASANT PRASAD	IOC02312326217072017
13	RAJBALI KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312342517072017
14	VIVEK KUMAR	BHARAT SAH	IOC02312354317072017
15	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312357717072017
16	AMARJEET KUMAR	GANESH SHARMA	IOC02312376517072017
17	MANISH KUMAR	SURENDRA SHARMA	IOC02312394117072017
18	PAWAN KUMAR	LATE SHRI YADAV	IOC02312732214082017
19	ROHIT KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR BARNWAL	IOC02312500120072017
20	ADITYA PRADHAN	RAMDEO MAHTO	IOC02312453418072017
21	MANOJ KUMAR VARMA	RAM RATAN PRASAD	IOC02312541805082017
22	RAVIKANT KUMAR	VISHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312542005082017
23	NAND KISHORE PRASAD	BADHO PRASAD	IOC02312553007082017
24	KIRAN KUMARI	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312607112082017
25	VIJAY KUMAR	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312645212082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 21.07.18

Category
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP
MKT Plan

KARJARA IOC GAYA

NAME OF LOCATION
OIL COMPANY
Name of District

OBC GRAMIN 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
्रम	ADITYA PRADHAN	RAMDEO MAHTO	JOC02312453418072017	#
2	AJAY KUMAR	SHIVNANDAN SAW	10C02312262616072017	#
m	AMARJEET KUMAR	GANESH SHARMA	IOC02312376517072017	B
4	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312357717072017	French K. Lun
s	DINESH PRASAD GUPTA	BASANT SAW	IOC02312038111072017	A H
9	KAVITA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	loc02312639112072017	7
7	KIRAN KUMARI	GANESH PRASAD	OC02312607112082017	#
00	MANISH KUMAR	SURENDRA SHARMA	10C02312394117072017	# P
6	MANOJ KUMAR VARMA	RAM RATAN PRASAD	10C02312541505082017	B -
10	NAND KISHORE PRASAD	BADHO PRASAD	(0C02312553007082017	A
11	PAWAN KUMAR	LATE SHRI YADAV	00C02312732214062017	B
12	RAJBALI KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	(0C02312342517072017	· Mossali Kumos
13	RAJESH ROUSHAN	BASANT PRASAD	10C02312326217072017	A. W
14	RAMAUTAR PRASAD	RAMESHWAR YADAV	10C02312054512072017	#
15	RAVI DAYAL	NANDLAL PRASAD	IOC02312301217072017	Ray dayal
16	RAVI KUMAR	SIYASHARAN YADAV	(OC02312276516072017	four Lumar.
17	RAVIKANT KUMAR	VISHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312542005082017	#
138	ROHIT KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR BARNWAL	(OC02312500120072017	As
19	SHYAM KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312097814072017	Chyan Kimos

familian perme

20	SITA KUMARI	VISHWAJIT KUMAR NAVIN	OC02312315117072017	#
	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMSWARUP PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312271916072017	(समार्भ कुमार
22	UDAY PRASAD	RAMASHISH PRASAD	IOC02312097314072017	£
23	VIIAY KUMAR	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312645212082017	# W
	VIVEK KUMAR	HARI LAL	IOC02312253916072017	VIVER Kerney
25	VIVEK KUMAR	внакат зан	IOC02312354317072017	Volunt perman

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation
Haps hap Anill
AM, UP 9 (S)
Parior 3

four vinay laves

Signature of Office-(1)
Name & designation
ATK PENDAR

SM (LPG5)

Pertus II